

SCHOOL DISTRICT

BOARD OF SCHOOL TRUSTEES

Irene Bustamante Adams, President Brenda Zamora, Vice President Tameka Henry, Clerk Isaac Barron, Member Lorena Biassotti, Member Linda P. Cavazos, Member Lydia Dominguez, Member Ramona Esparza-Stoffregan, Member Adam Johnson, Member Lisa Satory, Member Emily Stevens, Member

Brenda Larsen-Mitchell, Ed.D., Interim Superintendent

January 10, 2025

Lisa Ford Chief Strategy Officer Nevada Department of Education 2080 East. Flamingo Road, Suite 210 Las Vegas, Nevada 89119

Dear Mr. Ford:

Attached is the Clark County School District 2023–2024 NRS 388A.351 and 388A.223 Annual Charter School Report. Please do not hesitate to contact our office with any questions. I can be reached at (702) 799-1038.

Thank you,

Daniel J. Tafoya Director

Office of School Choice

c: Gia Moore