Title 1 Committee of Practitioners for Nevada

- 1. Teresa Stoddard, Nye County School District, School Board Member
- 2. Teresa Dastrup, Elko County School District, School Board Member and Parent
- 3. Brian Prewett, Washoe County School District, Title I Director
- 4. Greg Kramer, Clark County School District, Title 1 Director
- 5. Valerie Dockery, Carson City School District, Director of Grants and Special Projects
- 6. Karen Holley, Nye County School District, Federal and State Programs Coordinator
- 7. Holli Else, Storey and Lander County School District, Grant Coordinator
- 8. Karen Barreras, Diocese of Reno Catholic Schools, Superintendent
- 9. DeAnna Owens, Humboldt County School District, Pre K Program Director
- 10. Mary Stach, Washoe County School District, Title I FACE Specialist
- 11. Candi Ruf, Carson City School District, District Curriculum Coordinator, CTE
- 12. Kelly-Jo Shebeck, Clark County School District, Coordinator, Title I HOPE
- 13. Annette Dawson Owens, Building Excellent Schools Fellow and Parent
- 14. Somer Rodgers, Clark County School District, Parent
- 15. Laura Tibbetts, Lincoln County School District, Caliente Elementary Paraprofessional
- 16. Renee Fairless, State Sponsored Charter School Authority Mater Academy, Principal
- 17. Rich Manes, Washoe County School District, Cannon Elementary, Principal
- 18. Sara Jorgensen, Nevada Department of Education, SPSCA Education Programs Professional
- 19. Gabby Lamarre, Nevada Department of Education, Title I Programs Director and Federal Liaison
- 20. Karl Wilson, Nevada Department of Education, Private School Ombudsman
- 21. Randi Hunewill, NDE, Assistant Director Career Readiness, Adult Learning & Education Options
- 22. Melanie Ward, Lincoln County School District, Title I Elementary Teacher
- 23. Mandy Grotting, Washoe County School District, 21st CCLC/Afterschool Program Facilitator
- 24. Kevin Roukey, Washoe County School District, Title I CTE Secondary Teacher