

## SB 353 Work Group Participant List

#	Participant Name	Participant Title	#	Participant Name	Participant Title
1	Sandra Aird	Director of Assessment, Washoe County School District	17	Ricky Medina	Director of Accountability & Assessment, Carson City School District
2	Clayton Anderson	Superintendent, Elko County School District	18	Becca Meyer	Assessment Director, Clark County School District
3	Shannon Bilbray- Axelrod	State Assemblywoman	19	Leslie Molina	Principal, Humboldt County School District
4	Stacy Bird	Regional Science Trainer, Southern Nevada Regional Professional Development Program	20	LeAnn Morris	Instructional Tech Coordinator, Carson City School District
5	Lisa Bliss	Assessment & Data Coordinator, Churchill County School District	21	Elle Morrison	Community Outreach Vice President, Brookfield School PTA
6	Carrie Buck	Nevada State Senator	22	Christin O'Keefe	K-8 Math Facilitator, Northwest Regional Professional Development Program
7	Heather Crawford- Ferre	Education Programs Professional (EPP), Nevada Department of Education	23	Selcuk Ozdemir	Supervisor, Nevada State Public Charter School Authority
8	Marilyn Dondero Loop	State Senator	24	Mike Pacheco	Assessment Supervisor, Nevada Department of Education
9	Brad Evans	English Learners & Assessment Coordinator, Odyssey Charter Schools	25	Treena Parker	Regional Coordinator, Northeastern Nevada Regional Professional Development Program
10	Brian Frazier	Executive Director, Douglas County School District	26	Andre Ponder	Superintendent, Mineral County School District
11	Deborah Fullow	Teacher, Nye County School District	27	Laney Porter	Assessment Specialist, Washoe County School District
12	Brandon Gaytan	Accountability & Assessment EPP, Nevada State Public Charter School Authority	28	Karen Staffen	Test and Accountability Director, Storey County School District
13	James Gianotti	Executive Director of Student Services, Lyon County School District	29	Stephanie Vincent	Principal, Lincoln
14	Ann Kee	Infinite Campus Coordinator, Mineral County School District	30	Richard Wiley	Director, Nye County School District
15	Barbra Konrad	Parent, Clark County School District	31	Karl Wilson	Education Programs Supervisor, Nevada Department of Education
16	Jen Loescher	Regional Math Trainer, Southern Nevada Regional Professional Development Program	32	Brian Wiseman	Principal, Clark County School District