Nevada Multicultural Education Task Force Member Information

Jayne Malorni, Board Secretary Updated 8/15/21



#	Member	Representing	Location
1	Snehal Bhakta	District Administrator	Clark
2	Sara Brown	Educator	Washoe
3	Michelle Crawford	School Principal	Clark
4	Lisa Ford	District Administrator	Nye
5	Courtney Goodballet	Community Member	Nevada
6	Maryanne Green	Educator	Clark
7	Diane Hardy	Educator	Clark
8	Pamela Hays	School Principal	Clark
9	Shannon LaNeve	District Administrator	Clark
10	Saralyn Lasley	Professional Learning	Southern RPDP
11	Brian Lenze	District Administrator	Clark
12	Mechelle McCauley	Educator	Washoe
13	Brandon Moeller	District Administrator	Clark
14	Greta Peay	Community Member	Nevada
15	Dana Roseman	School Principal	Clark
16	Tisia Stemp	Community Member	Nevada
17	Shawina Tims	Paraprofessional	Clark
18	Lance West	School Principal	Mineral
19	Yvette Williams	Community Member	Nevada
20	Tiffany Young	District Administrator	Washoe