## Nevada System of Higher Education Teacher Pathways Task Force Updated May 19, 2022



#	Member	Role	Organization
1	Dennis Potthoff <i>Co-Chair</i>	Dean, School of Education	Nevada State College
2	Jessica Todtman <i>Co-Chair</i>	Deputy Superintendent for Educator Effectiveness and Family Engagement	Nevada Department of Education
3	Emily Ellison	Chief Human Resources Officer	Washoe County School District
4	Rochelle Hooks	Education Department Chair	College of Southern Nevada
5	April Key	Interim Chief Human Resources Officer	Clark County School District
6	Sarah E. Lobsinger	Professor, Education	Western Nevada College
7	Joe Nannini	Director of Clinical Experiences	University of Nevada, Reno
8	Maria Roberts	Associate Dean for Academic and Professional Programs, College of Education	University of Nevada, Las Vegas
9	Amy Williams	Dean of Business and Social Sciences	Truckee Meadows Community College
10	Wayne Workman	Superintendent	Lyon County School District
11	Brian Zeiszler	Professor, Teacher Education Department	Great Basin College