NDE/NSHE Dual Enrollment Task Force 10/1/2021



#	Member	Role	Organization
1	Crystal Abba	Co-Chair	Nevada System of Higher Education
2	Felicia Gonzales	Co-Chair	Nevada Department of Education
3	Brian Mitchell	Member	Nevada Office of Science, Innovation & Technology
4	Terina Caserto	Member	Nevada System of Higher Education
5	James McCoy	Member	College of Southern Nevada
6	Jake Hinton-Rivera	Member	Great Basin College
7	Jeff Alexander	Member	Truckee Meadows Community College
8	Kyle Dalpe	Member	Western Nevada College
9	Tony Scinta	Member	Nevada State College
10	Chris Heavey	Member	University of Nevada, Las Vegas
11	Dennis Potthoff	Member	Nevada State College
12	Donald Easton-Brooks	Member	University of Nevada, Reno
13	Eddie Ableser	Member	Tri-Strategies, LTD

14	Kerry Larnerd	Member	Clark High School, Clark County School District
15	Ryan Cordia	Member	Southwest Career Technical Academy, Clark County School District
16	Stephanie Wright	Member	Desert Pines High School Clark County School District
17	Amy Adams	Member	Clark County School District
18	Robert Chambers	Member	Carson City School District
19	Sean Finnigan	Member	Damonte Ranch High School Washoe County School District
20	Wendy Hawkins	Member	Spanish Springs High School Washoe County School District
21	Kindra Fox	Member	Washoe County School District
22	Richard Stokes	Member	Carson City School District
23	Wayne Workman	Member	Lyon County School District
24	Adam Young	Member	White Pines School District
25	Craig Statucki	Member	Nevada Department of Education
26	Dave Brancamp	Member	Nevada Department of Education
27	Jonathan Moore	Member	Nevada Department of Education
28	Jessica Todtman	Member	Nevada Department of Education

29	Dave Shintani	Member	University of Nevada, Reno
30	Melissa Deadmond	Member	Truckee Meadows Community College
31	Estella Levario	Member	Truckee Meadows Community College