Commission on School Funding Member Information Joseph Baggs Updated 5/15/2024 jb



#	Member	Title	Voting	Appointed By	Representing	Term Expires	E-Mail	Location
1	Guy Hobbs	Chair	Yes	Governor	Expertise related to fiscal policy / school finance	2026	guy@hobbsong.com	Las Vegas
2	Joyce Woodhouse	Member	Yes	Majority Leader of the Senate	Expertise related to fiscal policy / school finance	2025	Jwoodhouse642@yahoo.com	Las Vegas
3	Punam Mather	Member	Yes	Majority Leader of the Senate	Expertise related to fiscal policy / school finance	2025	punam@punammathur.com	Las Vegas
4	Dr. Nancy Brune	Member	Yes	Speaker of the Assembly	Expertise related to fiscal policy / school finance	2025	nancybrune@gmail.com	Las Vegas
5	Jim McIntosh	Member	Yes	Speaker of the Assembly	Expertise related to fiscal policy / school finance	2026	Jim.mcintosh@cityofhenderson.com	Las Vegas
6	David Jensen	Member	Yes	Minority Leader of the Senate	Expertise related to fiscal policy / school finance	2026	djensen@hcsdnv.com	Winnemucca
7	Dusty Casey	Member	Yes	Minority Leader of the Assembly	Expertise related to fiscal policy / school finance	2022	dcasey@oanv.org	Fallon
8	Kyle Rodriguez	Member	Yes	NASS	Lyon County: School district CFO with fewer than 40,000 pupils	2025	krodriguez@lyoncsd.org	Yerington
9	Paul Johnson	Member	Yes	Governor	White Pine: School district CFO with fewer than 40,000 pupils	2026	Paul.johnson@wpcnvadmin.com	Ely
10	Jason Goudie	Member	Yes	Governor	Clark: School district CFO with more than 40,000 pupils	2026	goudij@nv.ccsd.net	Las Vegas
11	Mark Mathers	Member	Yes	Governor	Washoe: School district CFO with more than 40,000 pupils	2025	Mark.mathers@washoschools.net	Reno