NEVADA STATEWIDE SCHOOL SAFETY COMMITTEE REGULAR MEETING MEETING ATTENDANCE/ROLL CALL

5 January, 2021

BOARD MEMBERS

Ms. Christy McGill, NDE

Mr. Albert Ruiz

Mr. Matt Williams

Dr. Leon Ravin

Chief Jason Trevino

Ms. Angila Golik

Dr. Dave Jensen

Mr. Tam Larnerd

Ms. Shawina Tims

Mr. Joe Roberts

Ms. Kasina Douglass-Boone

Ms. Izabella Rosales

Mr. Anthony York

Dr. Charles Russo

Legal Counsel: David Gardner

Department of Education Staff:

Amber Reid

Laura Hutchinson

Roll Call at 3:01 PM 13 of 17 members present (four members absent).

No public comment presented.

Additional members - Amber Reid and Laura Hutchinson

3:06 PM - Introduction of all committee members, ended 3:20 PM

3:07 PM - quorum established by Charles Russo.

3:08 PM - Review of OML by DAG D.. Gardner

3:10 PM - Discussion of BDRs by Amber Reid

5:00 PM – Future meeting dates. Schedule meeting 19 January 3:00 PM.

No public comment at this time. 5:08 PM

Adjourned at 5:09 PM.